Trispectivism going free! ebook handout

After some thoughts about goals and my approach and ideals in life I have decided to give the book for free. In this new and exciting world of unlimited possibilities on the web and beyond, the non commercial, sharing and interchanging should be the motto for many of the things we do. A few years ago, during my travels, I came across a book in Savannah, GA. I adore books so I was curious. I looked around to see who it might belong to and saw no one. Gently, I lifted it and open the hard cover. To my complete surprise and awe in the first page was described, in nice handwriting, that the book is a free traveling book, meaning, you can take it, read it and be kind enough to put it somewhere for the next person to enjoy. I was so excited to be a part of that trust and share that this experience marked me for life. The book turn out to be excellent and a week later I left it on a park bench in Marin county, CA.

Even though the self publication did cost me some money and I am really far from being rich (academic in Humanities and material reward are far from being best friends), I realized that giving the book is much more rewarding. That being said, if you like the book and you and your friends can afford it, please feel free to contribute by making a purchase (paperback or kindle). The ebook presented here can be downloaded in the kindle version (you can download free kindle reader for pc) or in pdf.

Moreover, if you enjoyed reading the whole or parts of it and you think it might be helpful and interesting to others, please feel free to write something about it. You can also use any part of the book and the posts in this blog for what ever purpose you like. This book is a conversation, if you like, one that I cannot have with all who wants to read it, thus, it is up to you to continue it. Thus, if you wish to add whatever creation of your own, please feel free to do so, in a book of you own, in your blog and if you contact me, right here. Beyond doubt, it is interaction that connects the unreachable universal and the open and friendly individuals we are. Enjoy!!!

Trispectivism in kindle

Trispectivism in pdf 

.

Take it away, it´s yours…

case

2 thoughts on “Trispectivism going free! ebook handout

  1. Took it, thanks. I promise to share my opinions with you after reading it.
    And by the way, that was a nice little story up there.

Leave a Reply

